Winners & Losers (2011) » Crew

List of people involved in the production of Winners & Losers (list of Winners & Losers crew members).

Do you like Winners & Losers?



Pino Amenta

Nicholas Bufalo

Ian Gilmour

Jet Wilkinson

Kevin Carlin

Bill Hughes

Steve Jodrell

Jean-Pierre Mignon

Declan Eames

Grant Brown

Sian Davies

Paul Moloney

Lucas Testro

Fiona Banks

Peter Carstairs


Trent Roberts

Dan Bennett

Alix Beane

Kirsty Fisher

Faith McKinnon

Nicky Arnall

Pete McTighe

Eloise Healey

Rene Zandveld

Clare Atkins

David Hannam

Margaret Wilson

Emma Gordon

Sandy Webster

Bevan Lee

John Holmes


John Holmes
executive producer

Dan Bennett
script producer

Paul Moloney
series producer

Pennie Brown
associate producer

Amanda Crittenden
line producer

Julie McGauran
executive producer

Chris Page
line producer

Maryanne Carroll
series producer

Lesley Parker
line producer

Sarah Walker
script producer

Natalie Lynch
associate producer

Original Music

Matteo Zingales


Darrell Martin

Greg De Marigny


Nathan Wild

Anne Carter

Ai Lene Chor

Casting Director

Andrew Thompson

Production Designer

Ben Bangay

Art Director

Simon McCutcheon

Costume Designer

Jill Johanson

Makeup Department

Dominique Mathisen
assistant makeup artist

Production Manager

Brendan Campbell
production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Alex Reid
assistant director

Andrew Power
first assistant director

Pauline Walker
first assistant director

Julian Duggan
third assistant director

Katherine Hayden
first assistant director

Art Department

Lucy Gouldthorpe
property master

Victoria McKenzie
set dresser

Heath McKinley
stand-by technology

Nathan Wentworth
assistant stand-by props

Jason Parkinson
graphics supervisor

Milo Angel
graphic artist

Sound Department

Todd Shattock
sound re-recording mixer

Ben Churchill
adr recordist/editor

Gavin Myers
dialogue editor

Helen McGrath
boom operator

Adam Connelly
foley recordist

Special Effects

Peter Stubbs
special effects supervisor

Visual Effects

John Kerron
visual effects artist / visual effects

Dee McClelland
senior colourist / colorist


Russell Frost
stunt coordinator

stunt double: Bruce Nicholas / stunts: bar person

Camera and Electrical Department

Greg Wallace
key grip

Aaron Farrugia
first assistant camera: "b" camera / second assistant camera: "a" camera 

Matt Dobson
second assistant camera

Sunny Wilding
first assistant camera

Cameron Dunn
first assistant camera

Simon Ozolins
additional photography

Dan Maxwell
camera operator

Casting Department

Kate Leonard
extras casting

Editorial Department

John Kerron
on-line editor

Dee McClelland

Glen Whelan
assistant editor

Ai Lene Chor
first assistant editor

Daniela Raulli
assistant editor

Music Department

Madeleine Cocolas
music supervisor

Jemma Burns
music supervisor

John Sandow
music editor

Other Crew

Aaron Halstead
production secretary / production coordinator

Natalie Lynch
assistant production coordinator / assistant to producer

Nathan James
safety supervisor

Anthony Woodcock
on-set location manager

Chris Stansen
location manager

Roisin Scully
production coordinator

Thomas McSweeney
production runner

Judy Hallin
supervising coordinator

John Harris
location scout

Nicci Dillon
on-set location manager

David Leadbetter

Patrick Plummer
production accountant

Lisa Schmigalla
assistant accountant

Kirsty Vogel
location coordinator

Hamish MacLeod
unit assistant

Jackson Ezard
production runner

Carmel Torcasio
script supervisor

Seven Network

Film Café

Seven Network


Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Winners & Losers

Main Details

Other Details




Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?