Dancing on Ice (2006) » Episode List


Dancing on Ice (2006) Episode List

Who's Dated Who feature on Season 1 - Dancing on Ice including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.
1: Episode #1.1 ... 14 January 2006
2: Episode #1.2 ... 21 January 2006
3: Episode #1.3 ... 28 January 2006
4: Episode #1.4 ... 04 February 2006
5: Episode #1.5 ... 11 February 2006
6: Episode #1.6 ... 18 February 2006
7: Episode #1.7 ... 25 February 2006
8: Episode #1.8 ... 04 March 2006
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Dancing on Ice

Main Details




Do you like Dancing on Ice?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • halfgoofy
  • mandia27
  • angel_angel
  • sandrita0210

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Dancing on Ice is a British television show presented by Phillip Schofield and Christine Bleakley, in which celebrities and their professional partners figure skate in front of a panel of judges. The series started on the 14 January 2006 and ended on 9 March 2014. Originally titled Skating with Celebrities, the show was renamed following the failure of ITV's celebrity oriented 2005 summer schedule. Dancing on Ice is frequently compared to the BBC's Strictly Come Dancing. In 2004, the BBC aired a Strictly special entitled Strictly Ice Dancing at Christmas, which was won by England goalkeeper David Seaman (who was a contestant in series 1 of Dancing on Ice).



Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.16 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix