The Way We Live Now (2001) » Crew

List of people involved in the production of The Way We Live Now (list of The Way We Live Now crew members).

Do you like The Way We Live Now?




Andrew Davies


executive producer: WGBH / executive producer: WGNH

Paul Frift
line producer

Pippa Harris
executive producer

Nigel Stafford-Clark

Jane Tranter
executive producer

Original Music


Chris Seager


Mark Day

Casting Director

Wendy Brazington

Production Designer

Gerry Scott

Art Director

Diane Dancklefsen

Mark Kebby

Set Decorator

Caroline Smith

Costume Designer

Andrea Galer

Makeup Department

Caroline Noble
hair designer / makeup designer

Kay Bilk
hair stylist

Rebecca Cole
hair stylist

Dubi Preger
assistant makeup artist

Tapio Salmi
hair stylist

Production Manager

Richard May
unit manager

Emma Pike
production manager

Shelley Powell
post-production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Peter Freeman
first assistant director

Annabel Merritt
third assistant director

Paul Morris
second assistant director

Christian Rigg
crowd third assistant director

Art Department

Chris Sibley-Hale

Giles Asbury
storyboard artist

Katie Buckley
stand-by art director

Robert J. Dugdale
assistant scenic artist

Bob Elton
property master

Richard Kelloway
dressing prop

Barry Moll
construction manager

David Morris
props buyer

Nick Slater
stand-by carpenter

Howard Weaver
scenic artist

Sound Department

Simon Okin
sound recordist

Pat Boxshall
sound editor

Jennie Evans
sound editor

Stuart Hilliker
dubbing mixer

Jeremy Lishman
sound maintenance

Danny Longhurst
supervising sound editor

Jamie McPhee
sound editor

Rowena Wilkinson
foley artist

Special Effects

Chris Reynolds
special effects technician

Colin Gorry
special effects supervisor

Visual Effects

Richard Stammers
visual effects supervisor


Nrinder Dhudwar
stunt coordinator

Andy Merchant
stunt double

Camera and Electrical Department

Mark Funnell

Gary Parnham

Jonathan Sykes
camera operator

Steve Ellingworth

Jeremy Hiles
camera operator

Stuart King

Tom McFarling
clapper loader

Kim Seber
camera focus puller

Steve Senior
best boy

Paul Worley

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Sally Crees
set costumer

Jason Gill
crowd costume assistant

Lee Clayton

Mark Lord

Fiona Lucas
wardrobe supervisor

Charlotte Morris
assistant costume designer

Gabrielle Spanswick
crowd wardrobe supervisor

Editorial Department

Josef d'Bache-Kane
assistant on-line editor

Chris Beeton
telecine operator

Heather Bownass
post-production coordinator

Scott Hinchcliffe
on-line editor

Shane Warden
on-line editor

Natasha Wilkinson
assistant editor

Music Department

Alastair King

Other Crew

Kate Lewis
script editor

Terry Besson
voice coach

Christine Buttner
title designer

Nick Fulton
location manager

Alan Gavin
production accountant

Paul Harris

Pamela Joyce
production coordinator

Howard Kingston
production executive

Jamie Lengyel
location manager

Maggie Stevens
script supervisor

Jason Waller
location assistant

Deborah Willey
production runner

BBC Television Centre


Deep Indigo Productions

BBC Television Centre

BBC Video

2 Entertain

Daily Mail Newspapers

Masterpiece Theatre

Public Broadcasting Service (PBS)

ARRI Lighting Rental
lighting equipment

Casting Collective
extras casting

JAM Location Services
security, location assistance, unit management

Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
The Way We Live Now

Main Details

Other Details




Top Contributors Today

  • MissWinterKate
  • kitty1119
  • eviltwins
  • notnef
  • rosegoodhall

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »