Co-ed Fever (1979) » Episode List

(TV Show)
1 like ·

Co-ed Fever (1979) Episode List

Full list of Co-ed Fever episodes. Co-ed Fever season list.

Season 1

1: Pepperoni Passion ... 04 February 1979
2: Pilot ... 1979
3: Disco Tuck ... 1979
4: Double Exposure ... 1979
5: Mid-Term Panic ... 1979
6: Goodbye, Mrs. Selby ... 1979
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Co-ed Fever

Main Details




Do you like Co-ed Fever?


Top Contributors Today

  • Queenoftab
  • mandia27
  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • Seegurke

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.09 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix