Leg Work (1987) » Episode List

(TV Show)

Leg Work (1987) Episode List

Full list of Leg Work episodes. Leg Work season list.

Season 1

1: Pilot ... 03 October 1987
2: Things That Go Bump in the Night ... 10 October 1987
3: The Best Couple I Know ... 17 October 1987
4: The Art of Murder ... 24 October 1987
5: All This and a Gold Card Too ... 31 October 1987
6: Blind Trust ... 07 November 1987
10: Peaches
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Leg Work

Main Details




Do you like Leg Work?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • Queenoftab
  • FunnyBunny2
  • kitty1119
  • Mishgan

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.14 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix