Ryan's Hope (1975)

(TV Show)

Ryan's Hope Cast

Click on the photos to view each person's profile.

See full list of Ryan's Hope Cast and Crew »

Post Your Vote

Vote Results

Daniel Hugh Kelly - 4 Votes
Kate Mulgrew - 4 Votes
Molly McGreevy - 2 Votes
Gerit Quealy - 1 Vote
Carlo Grasso - 1 Vote

Vote for your favorite cast member

Ryan's Hope appears in the following lists:

Post a comment:

Please login or register if you would like to continue participating in this forum.

You are solely responsible for the comments and other content that you post. Who's Dated Who? accepts no responsibility whatsoever in connection with or arising from such content.

Comment guidelines: Please be respectful to other people when making comments on this page. Bullying and abuse will not be tolerated and may result in your account being banned. Due to feedback from our user community, comments are now only available to registered users.

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Ryan's Hope

Main Details




Do you like Ryan's Hope?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • WeBeJamin
  • Queenoftab
  • kwume11
  • Janine64

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Ryan's Hope is an American soap opera created by Claire Labine and Paul Avila Mayer, originally airing for 13 years on ABC from July 7, 1975 to January 13, 1989. It revolves around the trials and tribulations within a large Irish-American family in the Washington Heights neighborhood of Manhattan, New York City.



Release Date
7 July 1975
TV Show Status
Filming Locations
Studio 16, ABC Studios, Manhattan, New York City, New York, USA
Sound Mix

List of links to Ryan's Hope fansites:

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.25 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix