Luck (2011) » Episode List


Luck (2011) Episode List

Who's Dated Who feature on Season 1 - Luck including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.
1: Pilot ... 11 December 2011
2: Ace Meets with a Potential Investor ... 05 February 2012
3: Ace Meets with a Talented Whiz Kid ... 12 February 2012
4: Ace Meets with a Colleague ... 19 February 2012
5: Ace Forces Escalante to Swap Jockeys ... 26 February 2012
6: Ace Pitches a Deal ... 04 March 2012
7: Ace and Claire Tour a Horse Farm ... 11 March 2012
9: Two Prized Colts Go Head-to-Head ... 25 March 2012
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Main Details




Do you like Luck?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • mandia27
  • Mishgan
  • Tracker748
  • eviltwins

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Luck is an American dramatic television series created by David Milch and starring Dustin Hoffman. The pilot episode was directed by Michael Mann. The series premiered on January 29, 2012. HBO aired the first episode on December 11, 2011, as a preview. It was immediately renewed for a second season of 10 episodes, scheduled to air beginning in January 2013. However, the show was canceled on March 14, 2012 due to animal safety concerns. The first season's remaining episodes continued to air. The complete first season was released on DVD and Blu-ray on November 27, 2012.


Trailer unavailable.


Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.09 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix